Home Intro The Band History Clips Gigs Set List Contact
© Copyright Fenboy3 2012


Click on a link to hear the band playing.

Black Magic Woman - The original Fleetwood Mac version.

Can’t Catch Me - Chuck Berry at his best.

Born Under A Bad Sign - Another Albert King classic.

Country Boy - A slow blues number.

Medicine Man - A rolling blues number from Tims pen.

Summer Time - A version to celebrate summer.